This post is about two friends that I've made in my entire life

in #story6 years ago

Someone has hundreds of friends on facebook, but I have only a couple of real ones on the whole head of the bruised but very true friends who have never failed.

Life is obshchazhnaya

I have a strange sense of humor. As a student, I liked to go after a meeting with girls and go over the hostel to my room with a look as if I were driving a motorcycle. Also she could invite: "Zaprygivay!". Of course, the trick is quite intimidating for people who are used to consider themselves adequate. Nobody ever "jumped" to me and did not want to ride with me on an imaginary iron horse.

Once, after regular gatherings, I proposed to ride a new friend. I myself was very surprised, but she smiled at my standard "went", she said "well." And here we are together running to the hostel. To the question "why are you running alongside, not behind?" the answer was: "I'm in a wheelchair".

At that moment, I realized that I would be friends with her all my life.

How I met my husband

I'm going, I do not touch anyone. To meet some group of people. They go and stare at me. Just undress with a look. What about me? And I will give out menacingly: "Che stare? I remember you, I'll find and kill you!". With a stunned eyes, the man who walked a little ahead of me turned around. I was embarrassed slightly: "no, not you ... although you can be." And got acquainted. And yes, my husband is not only for amorous pleasures, he also has a heart to talk with.

Sort:  

Hi 😊
I'm ByungChan from Korea
I want make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and followed you.
It's my introduction