I'm with you.(Love Story, Part81)

in #story6 years ago

20180515_194550.jpg
A boy about three years Parmeyeke Balteshe,
Boy: I think I don't love you.
What is Meyem??
Boy: Yes, I can't spoil my life with you.
Meyem you baltesh these??? Do not do this with me. Where is my serendipitous? Pliss Ball.
Boy: I'm breaking up. Meyem I can't live Without You
Boy: But I want to break up. That's what the boy went through.
The girl cried a lot at midday. He parchelina to understand what he's missing. After going for a few days, the boy Karlana contact with the girl. The girl then found herself very tight. And he asked his babmake to see the pot to marry him.
Then she married another boy. He'd always tried to be good but couldn't. Even after his wedding and every night, he kandat the boy who left him alone in the dark. He still believes his man will come to him, and stay together with him, but that's not what else is. 2 years after the wedding, the girl crawled into the boy's home to meet her sister. His bontake took the boy to the room and tarhate a letter and cried, and cried out, that his brother died of cancer 2 years ago.
Then the girl went home, then the letter opened. "Know I know you're still waiting for me, but this may not be our niytite. You're not upset, I've done this just to make you stronger, to move you forward. Never blame yourself for anything. I'm still alive in the midst of your heart. Am I not? And never Lose Your love. Don't leave hope, always be happy with laughter, you know I love your smiling face so much to see. I've always been with you.

Sort:  

Es una buena iniciativa, los invito a seguir adelante con su historia, no he leído el comienzo, pero aprecio su contenido.