BCS Cadre!(Part 1)

in #story6 years ago


Source

Well, if you hear this name, a strange feeling is not created in the mind?
Hmm, today I am a BCS officer. None of us insults me as black, but everyone honors me too much. I respect my father and mother with whom I am the son of a parent. Because the child is good, father's fame is the first of all.
And yes, today no one is mocking about this mother.
Such as:
Your daughter is very black. Do it with one. It does not have any color or color. See if someone will not marry your daughter.


Rather now
Everyone who comes here and honors my mother.
The black color of this color is cheated by lying in the net of false love. I betrayed me. I could not say anything that day.
Let's go back to the days of that five years ago.
The poem said the same way to me that day.
Is this a black girl like you?
Like a smart boy like me? I do not have any of you. Go see your father and mother have made the tension for you tonight and you have to make the night's sleep.


Go to the mirror and look at your face. You do not see the light burning lights, you are afraid of seeing your appearance.
They did not say much more than the poetic poems to me five years ago. These days, I have a kind of extreme insult and trouble
Had to spend in
This is how I can love someone and be happy with someone other than me. What is the beauty of the face in love? What is the price of mind?


I did not know why poetry propounded me. But I did not bokatai I fell in love with a beautiful son like him. Then one day he too was humiliated by a pretty girl's hand. I remained alone in the middle of the road.
Not only my wife, my neighbor, my neighbors all talked to my parents in different ways. It was said that my mother or mother is very sad about the black girl like me, because no one will marry me. Or is it my crime?

For More Follow @xyz7

Sort:  

You got a 1.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @xyz7!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!