Sad Story :(

in #story7 years ago

She died two minutes Ago ..
I found myself alone here with me a group of angels .. and others do not know what they are .. I begged them to send me back to life .. for my wife who is still small and my son, who has not seen the light yet .. I have my wife was three months pregnant .. ..A few more minutes passed. An angel came carrying something like a television screen. He told me that the time between the world and the Hereafter is very different. The minutes here are worth many days there.
"You can rest assured them from here"
He turned on the screen .. My wife immediately showed up carrying a small child!
The picture was very speeding ..
Time was changing every minute .. it was my son grow up and grow up .. and everything changed .. changed my wife's furniture, was able to get my salary pension, my son entered school, my brothers married one after another became .. for all his private life .. passed a lot of accidents .. in the traffic jam and the distorted picture .. I noticed something steady in the back .. seems black .. passed many a shadow minutes .. shadow is still the same in all the pictures .. there were going through the years .. shadow was getting smaller .. and dims .. I called on one of the angels .. Toselth that almost me this shade until I see him well .. I was an angel warmhearted .. not only does the image .. but rounding View The scene of the same ground time .. And I still crouching here in my place .. since fifteen years, I see this shadow cry weep .. This shade was not only my mother".dog.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @yassinearibou! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yassinearibou! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!