I kissed a girl... and i liked it

in #story6 years ago (edited)

...[CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS POST]

I wasn't exactly sure i heard her clearly.
"What?" I asked, apprehension clouding my face.
"I said kiss me" she replied, smiling mischievously.
"That's not what you said!" I retorted, smacking her arm lightly.
She grinned. "So you heard me" she adjusted her sitting position, leaning towards me and smiling like a cat... I have never seen a cat smile though, but i am certain that if it did, it would look just like her, at the moment. "Oya answer me" she added.
"Ask again" i said, confidence seeping into me in steady drops.
"Why did u pull away?" Adora was not giving up.
"Because i need a shower" neither was i. If she wanted to play... i could play.
"Mmmm..." she leaned in closer, till i was seeing my reflection in her eyes, "Kiss me" she said sleepily.
Wow... i would have actually paused to clap for her, if i wasn't already overwhelmed by her closeness... because this theatrics right here deserved a standing ovation.
But since home girl liked to play games, why not pull the rug from under her.
"Manipulative Bitch" i said with a sly smile.
"What?" her eyes cleared, and she didn't see it coming. she had just two seconds, trying to assimilate, before my hand gripped her jaw, pulling her completely down to me, while my mouth covered hers firmly but gently.
My other hand going over her small waist, to pull her on top of me.
She gasped in surprise. Good.
I slid my tongue between her parted lips, she tasted like 'Nutri milk'. Oh... so she'd already had breakfast, eh?. Feeling a bit sidelined, I gripped her ass firmly and plunged my tongue deeper into her mouth. Whoa! She felt so soft and so good, and she filled my hand completely.
I was so engrossed, that the sounds she made, sounded like they came from afar. Slowly, i forced awareness back to myself. She pressed her hips against me, grinding gently. She moaned, and started kissing me back, pressing even more against me.
I couldn't stop.

Screenshot_2018-03-15-19-00-58.png

I heard a soft ringing in my head. I gripped her more firmly, and my hand on her jaw, moved to cup her boobs.
The ringing became consistent.
She broke off the kiss and asked gently "Do you want to get that?"
Damn... "Get what?" I was already anticipating what she wanted to give me.
"Your phone, Zee. Its ringing" she said, gloating.
Damn. She moved off me, and i got up to pick up my phone from the table.
"Bitch" I murmured under my breath, and picked my call.
She laughed out loud, sounding really pleased with herself.
"Hello" i said holding the phone to my ear
"Hello Zee..." It was Kachi. She paused then added "Tell Adora to stop laughing like she's possessed, i can barely hear you"
"Girl... why are you calling me with a strange number?" I asked a bit miffed, ignoring her request.
"Shut up" she retorted "Get up and open your door, i'm coming to your room now"
SHIT.
I dropped my phone and turned to Adora "It's Kachi, she's on her way."
She stopped gloating, frowned a bit, then added with a smirk "Good. Maybe we could have a threesome"
I threw her a sour look, and she laughed again.
"Please get ready" i said, looking worried.
"Get ready for what?" she snapped "Is it the president?" she flipped her hair, crossing her legs.
I exhaled, calmly walked over to her and adjusted her dress. She had one boob... the one i was so engrossed in, almost out of her blouse. Her hair was tousled... AND she was sporting a hickey on her neck.
DAMN

IMG_20150715_160158.png

I pulled open my drawer, and handed her a comb. "Please" i added.
"Okay, okay!... Damn." She took the comb and straightened out her tresses.
She looked offended.
I planted a kiss on her cheek, and whispered softly "My apologies maami"
She smiled and was about to say something... probably saucy, when the door flew open.
I had not even locked it.
"What's all these?" Kachi said, stepping into my room.

...[CONTINUED IN NEXT POST]
Please, If you enjoy my stories, kindly upvote/resteem for more. Thanks.

Sort:  

Nice song! I like it as well!

Nice story keep writing such interesting stories ..... Liked reading your article
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

Thank you Sid, I appreciate your encouragement.