Renaissance (Consummation)

in #story6 years ago (edited)

This girl was going to be my undoing.
Screenshot_2018-03-15-19-02-04.png

...[CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS POST]

I followed the movement of her tongue with my eyes, and unconsciously, my lips parted slightly.
She smiled, obviously enjoying the effect she had on me.
"I wouldn't mind some whipped cream though" she added
"What?" I blinked. I had lost track of the conversation
"What whipped cream?" I asked again, slightly annoyed at myself.
"In hell" she purred, popping another set of three chocolates in her mouth and licking her fingers in an exaggerated slow manner.
"Adora," I sounded husky. I couldn't recognize my voice, so i cleared my throat and tried again.
"Adora"
"Yes?", she replied with a wide-eyed innocent stare.
"What happened yesterday," i continued "i shouldn't have..."
"You shouldn't have what?" she cut in, sounding really offended and confrontational.
As i opened my mouth to speak, she added "choose your next words carefully"
LOL... Really?

I grinned.
"What's so funny?" she retorted.
"Nothing. Jeez..." I replied, trying hard to stop smiling--- and failing woefully.
"No vex nau" I added, trying to placate her and failing again.
"Why do you like doing this?" she asked, rather too calmly for her countenance.
"Doing what?" I really wanted to know.
"Denying yourself of things you really want" she added resignedly.
"Hold up. What do you mean?" I asked more seriously now.
"Zee, do you want me?"
DAMN
What kind of one-corner question, was that?

"Answer me", she insisted.
"Yes"
"Yes what?" She was really pushing it.
"Yes, i want you" I answered calmly.
I thought i saw her blush at that moment, then she cleared her throat and said "But the real question is... are you going to deny yourself of me?"
"No" I said
Her eyes widened in surprise. "But.... "
"But what?" I cut in "You should have let me finish"
she squinted a bit, trying to figure out whether i was playing or not.
So i kept a serious face "Like i was saying" i said, looking her straight in the eyes "what happened yesterday... I shouldn't have stopped"
She gasped softly, reaching to tuck an imaginary strand of hair into her hairnet .
"Oh.." She stared at me carefully, her eyes glazing over.
"I... I didn't think..." she started
"Shhh..." I cut in "I know you didn't. Don't ever assume to know what i'm thinking"

Screenshot_2018-03-15-19-11-33.png

She dropped her pack of chocolate and climbed me, laying me back against the soft sheets gently.
She kissed me softly and slowly, nibbling on my lower lip a bit before slipping her hand under my nightie. She tasted like chocolate. I liked.
she cupped my boobs, and gently squeezed on my right nipple. I gasped softly, pushing my tongue into her mouth to taste her more.
She pushed my nightie above my chest, broke off the kiss and took the nipple in her mouth. I moaned and arched my back, pushing more into her mouth. Her mouth felt warm and velvety, and her tongue... her tongue was another ball game altogether. Home girl had experience, while i was just a novice.
Her mouth moved to the other nipple and she showered it with as much attention, while her hand moved lower to find my magic spot.
I was already pooling up down there.
I wasn't putting on any panties, so she easily slipped one finger inside.
"You're tight" she murmured against my breast, her tongue flicking out to pet the nipple.
"Is that a problem?" I asked huskily
"On the contrary, " she said moving up to kiss me again "i like" then she slipped two fingers inside me, and started moving slowly. I gasped into her mouth, and she took that opportunity to invade my mouth with her tongue.

Screenshot_2018-03-15-19-04-18.png

I was writhing from pleasure. I didn't even notice exactly when she started using her tongue on my clit. My eyes were tightly shut, one of my hands was gripping the sheets tightly, the other was rubbing her head gently. How i managed the contrast, i had no idea.
I thought she was talking to me, so i asked "what?"
"I said you taste like coconut mixed with some other tropical thing" she muffled
"Stop talking" i gasped "I think i'm about to cum"
she laughed gently, and led me into orgasm.

It was explosive. I was overcome with spasms and my whole body quivered. I slumped back on the bed, perspiration beading above my brows, my upper lip and my forehead. I was spent... and i wasn't even the one who did the work.
"Are you okay?" she asked me gently, smiling.
"Apart from the fact that i feel faint, yes" i replied.
"Is this your first time?" she asked
"With a girl? Or with orgasm?" i asked to be sure
She laughed out loud.
"Both" she said
"Yes" i replied
Her eyes widened "For both?"
"Yes, for both" i murmured
"Oh my baby" she said, hugging me and holding me tight.
"Lemme jor" i said, half embarrassed.
"Don't be shy jor" she scolded affectionately

I rolled her over, "Oya, my turn" i said, kissing her and tasting myself mixed with chocolate, on her lips.
"I think you'll need to eat first" she teased.
I gripped her neck firmly but lightly, and whispered into her mouth "let me know if i'm too intense, maami"
she moaned, quivering in anticipation.
I dug in.

Screenshot_2018-03-15-18-58-53.png

If you enjoyed reading this, kindly Upvote/resteem for more steamy posts.

Sort:  

Hi @zaratti, I noticed you're missing a spot which I need to call your attention to. Always source your post images if they are not truly yours. @chettah and @steemcleaner are real.