Renaissance [contd]

in #story6 years ago (edited)

...[CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS POST]
IMG_20141231_095303_edit.png

"Adora!" I yelled, hurriedly backing her "Do you mind, i'm trying to shower... shoo!" I whispered.
"And i'm trying to make sure you didn't slip and fall and kill yourself" She retorted smiling slyly.
"Nice view" She added.
"Urgghhh..." I groaned, turning back to face her.
"Better" she said "I've always loved your boobs. Perky, proud with those long-ass pointed nipples"
I bent, scooped up some water and threw it her way. She shrieked, and took off.
I laughed, seriously amused and wondering if the water had suddenly turned to acid.

IMG_20141231_143334_edit.png

         *                       *                        *

The next morning, i was feeling much better and stronger and i had lectures all day. I came back around 6:00pm, showered, got into my nightie and was watching a movie on my laptop.
Ten minutes into the movie, i got bored. I stood up, pulled open my cabinet and brought out a pack of chocolate. My mind immediately went to Adora. Home girl loved chocolate. So automatically, i picked up my phone and long-pressed four. I had her on speed dial.
she picked on the first ring. "What?"
"Shut up" I retorted "Come to my room"
"To do what? So that you'll pour me water again" She replied grudgingly.
"Haba! Are you still upset about that?" I laughed. "Unbelievable" i added.
"Nye nye nye" She mimmicked
I laughed out louder, seriously amused.
"Go away jor" She said sulkily
"Sorry nau" I placated
"Lemme jor" She replied softly
"I have chocolate..." I added with a drawl, for good effect
"Eh? Chocolate? Oya i'm coming"
I doubled up with laughter
"Foolish girl" i said
"Stupid girl" She retorted.

She walked into my room five minutes later, on a loose short and a bra, with her hair wrapped up in a hair net, carrying her laptop and two drinks.
Attagirl.
"You have sense" i said, hurriedly taking one of the drinks from her and adjusting so she could sit on the bed beside me.
She snatched the pack of chocolate from me. "Mine" she said, gesturing towards herself.
"Grubber" i teased, "You know i can kidnap you with chocolate, right?" i said, grinning.
"As far as there will be more chocolate, where i'm headed" she replied sticking her fingers into the pack, and popping three into her mouth.
"You're headed straight to hell" i said in mock shock.
She chuckled
"One way ticket, VIP accommodation" i added
She laughed, then said, licking her lips seductively "Provided i'll burn in a hot chocolate tub"
This girl was going to be my undoing.

...[CONTINUED IN NEXT POST]

Sort:  

Anda masih hidup di zaman batu..... belum punya pakaian ya....

Lol