1104% Gain Trading Strategy, Blocktix, and ICO’s: A Talk On Liquidity

in #strategy7 years ago

BY CRYPTOCOINMASTERY · PUBLISHED AUGUST 22, 2017 · UPDATED AUGUST 22, 2017

(Secret) Bitcoin Trading Strategy That Makes 1104% Per YEAR!

I hear so many people talk about how they have found the “secret” coin that is going to get them a 200% return over the next year. I find a few major issues with this strategy. First, you are forcing yourself to hold onto that one coin for a long period of time. When you do this, you are bringing a lot of risk onto your account. Second, you are forcing your funds to not be liquid.

I teach one of the best trading strategies that I use in this video. It is all about compounding your gains. I also give my opinion on some of the more popular altcoins and ICO’s.

cryptocoinmastery.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @joemoore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post you earned a new follower from @thefollower -_- Like money? Read my blogs for more!