Steemew Twitch Streeming! Now with Mic and giving out 0.2 SBD per follower!

in #streaming7 years ago

Hey everyone! I'm back streaming on Twitch with a mic!

For some extra promotion today I'm offering 0.2 SBD for each follower on Twitch, just type in your Steemit username after you have followed me and I'll send you the SBD! Same thing goes for Twitch users that don't have a Steemit account yet!

Feel free to drop by and hang out, will be some casual curating which you can use to your advantage to front-run me for increased curation rewards, and maybe playing some Hearthstone while listening to music and interacting with users on steemit.chat and Twitch chat.

If you don't have a Twitch account signing up is simple and following doesn't cost anything!

I'll be upvoting other Steemit streamers that decide to join me as well!

Peace!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

This could atract new people to Steemit, more than 100 million gather every month to broadcast on Twitch.

Haha what about this chemical reaction burning down all other social media apps :D

Congrats on your twitch channel!
By the way, is that Mew on your signature GIF? It looks lovely!

I signed in now, how can I find you? or how can I follow you :P just very new there :P

look for the username "steemew" there is a link at the end of the post! :)

This is awesome I have been using twitch for a while now and figured there could be a good way to use it for marketing and steemit

Indeed! Been supporting gaming posts for a while now as well, would be nice with more gamers and streamers on Steemit!

Finally giveaways are happening finally !!!!

Hi acidyo it is very nice to here your voice after a few chats with you on steemit chat after this comment I will sign up for Twitch. I didn't know it before your post thank you for that. Btw I see you talking about premier league on Twitch for the moment which is your favorite team?

Arsenal :D but they probably won't do much this season :p

They will i am as well supporting them !!!

Yes looks not that good this season I think Wenger has to go but he brings a lot money for the team but lets see the season is still long to go.

Never knew what it was , now will join and provide username. Love learning new things on this platform

Never heard of twitch before today. Acid recommends, definitely gotta look into it!

Send some followers your way with my latest beer tasting and market musings post! Hope you'll make it with your channel!

Curious GMuxx is joining in.

Good luck with your project and Steem on!
Enjoy Autumn 🍁!
Sending some love!:)

This is very clever! You have my support! :) My twitch username is "Summonwins". You have been followed good sir!

I have been following you since the first day you announced about this mate! My username is same over there! progressivechef!
Looking forward to chat/hear from you soon!

I've just created an account there under the same name. I'm following you and now I need to figure how the site is working.

Oh this is fun and I would be joining it soon @acidyo
Thanks.

Never ever heard of Twitch, so I got myself an account over there. Tried to locate you at Twitch, but nothing with your Steemit username. I get this one though:

but that one is maybe a little to acid to be you? :)

Haha yeah no that's not me, I'm under "Steemew" :D

Owwww, stupid me, you included your username in your post! pffff...

You gotta do this more often!! I loved your stream :)

Thanks, will try and do it more often. Was fun ^^

I followed you on twitch :) My username there is fecfetch. Thank you for rewarding us . :)

Thanks 4 informing

Good idea sir @acidyo
My user name is @juliawilliams

followed with many extra a's....... turn that music up! vaalhaallaa

@val.halla I hear the more a's you have the more sbd you get lolol

I have never tuned into Twitch before, but it sounds like a need to start! I have a bunch of friends who are constantly on and talk about Twitch! I hope and think this will bring some more visibility to Steemit!

haha
pretty awesome and too good combination
really enjoyed your work during reading
please keep posting
:)
UPVOTED

Thanks for share that great information. Continue posting articles like this. God bless you.

I haven't try this, I think it would fun.. :)

good incentive. to grow the network options

That's cool, looking forward to watching some of your streams :) I am usually watching guys who stram how they play, but will definitely will have a look at your stream :)

Nice, will be some gaming involved also, but games like Hearthstone or something that don't require too great hardware as I'm waiting for a new PC.

I'm watching uuuuuuuuu :D (abh12345twitch)

@acidyo, very attractive, I followed, thanks for informing such a interesting and valuable thing "twitch"

yes much attractive
very twitch

Off course nice addition.

I am with you What will work? Who has to send SBD.

I'll send it, just type your Steemit username in the chat.

OMGosh .. Mew has become an employee xD

I have already followed you man. My user name is @piyushkansal . You are doing a great job man great initiative. Keep it up.

Upvoted, followed and resteamed. Sounds good to me! @trixi88

Seeing a whale in action ^.^ Had an account somewhere, but heck I hate Twitch so not worth the 0.2 SBD xD

Hehe why the hate :P

Cause of those "gaming" videos... It's just dull, brainless food...
Have to say that new corner of different topics (I shortly saw in the few minutes I watched you xD) looked kind of interesting.

Love Hearthstone, finally :)what rank do you have? Legendary ?

Haven't played ranked in so long! I don't think I ever got to legendary though!

Interesting! I want to join, sir. :)

Awesome do you stream on a pc when you play hearthstonr

I just passed by the stream, very interesting sharing the crypto world in the gaming world.
Thanks for helping the community, im gonna check up the streams whenever you online

Hmm, I do have a twitch account @acidyo. I guess it wouldn't hurt to follow. ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ I mostly look at video game streams but it's nice that you're also on there.

Hello friend, 😋I'm Kaleem. I hope you support me by upvote and comment under my post, thanks

Nice stream but I really need to learn for my exam tomorrow :/

Hehe that should always go first. ;)

Didn't know you played hearthstone! I been playing for few years now. Ever want to battle let me know!

my friend, I am very happy that you liked my photography work. it is an honor to receive your vote. thank you very much. I will humbly follow your advice, for I am new to Steemit, and all help will be well received. from now on I follow. successful friend of mine. Greetings from Venezuela.


Mi amigo, estoy muy feliz de que te haya gustado mi trabajo fotográfico. es un honor recibir su voto. muchas gracias. Seguiré humildemente su consejo, porque soy nuevo en Steemit, y toda ayuda será bien recibida. de ahora en adelante lo sigo. exitos amigo mío. Saludos desde Venezuela.

Something new, let's try and be a twitch guy.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.24 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @buzzbeergeek. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

I am going to have to sign up for twitch. Only lurked there so far. A similar concept, steemit should appeal to twitch users for sure.

There are 2 pages
Pages