Graffiti Lettering Contest #13 - DELAY

in #streetart2 years ago

Good day, everyone! I considered entering another contest, this time a graffiti one! This is my first attempting doing graffiti art. I know it does not look much but I am still learning!

I hope you like it! Also, thanks to @trippymane for hosting this kind of contest!

Goodluck to those who joined as well! 😁

Graffiti_Delay.png

Sort:  

Like you said it's very simple but also it's your very first! 🙏 If you stick around with this kind of art trust me that you will improve, take some inspiration from around you, be creative just like you want and you'll see magic happen!

A Big Welcome to my contest and wish you the best of luck!

!PIZZA
!LOL

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@trippymane you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Yes, I will! Thank you very much! I'll do my best on the next! 😁

Don't get me wrong, I like this one too, it's good, not everyone can do something like that on the first try! You should be proud :)

I'll do my best on the next! 😁

Love this motivation of yours! Thanks 🤩

Congratulations @akiraymd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!