You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graffiti Lettering Contest #13 - DELAY

in #streetart2 years ago

Like you said it's very simple but also it's your very first! 🙏 If you stick around with this kind of art trust me that you will improve, take some inspiration from around you, be creative just like you want and you'll see magic happen!

A Big Welcome to my contest and wish you the best of luck!

!PIZZA
!LOL

Sort:  

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@trippymane you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Yes, I will! Thank you very much! I'll do my best on the next! 😁

Don't get me wrong, I like this one too, it's good, not everyone can do something like that on the first try! You should be proud :)

I'll do my best on the next! 😁

Love this motivation of yours! Thanks 🤩