Graffiti Contest Entry: grip (w/ hive theme)

in #streetart2 years ago (edited)

I always see @ran.koree posting sick graffiti style graphics and I just felt inspired to finally put down pen to paper and ink on some old sticker labels I had.

Join this graffiti contest or just support those who are participating by giving it an upvote, comment and reblog XD

https://ecency.com/hive-184784/@trippymane/graffiti-lettering-contest-4-grip

I dont expect to win since I dont do letters that often anymore but I think it is a really cool contest by @trippymane and I wanted to show some love by participating.

More than anything though; I want to remind everyone here who wants this community to grow and thrive beyond the fall of all else we need to HODL HIVE.

Everyone has to survive so I understand when people need to take profits but we should be striving to save our hard earned HIVE tokens.

img_0.768031826528843.jpg

I did 2 slaps and they are not my best work thats for sure 😂 hopefully someone thinks they are cool.

img_0.264681838306794.jpg

I am going to edit this post to include the link to the contest when I get to a place that I can access my laptop.

img_0.5607002763429715.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and please give me a follow for more content 😊

Sort:  

Nice work ;)

Many thanks brother ❤ CHEERS !BEER


Hey @ran.koree, here is a little bit of BEER from @rilo for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

HODL til the !PIZZA come out the !LUV oven ♥️

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@rilo, you've been given LUV from @awakenedalien.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rilo(1/10) tipped @trippymane (x1)
awakenedalien tipped rilo (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Wonderful! Rest assured that you'll get something out of it!

As of now you're the 2nd entry 😎

Thanks for showing love to my contest, it's always great news when we get a new participant so Thank you and the best of luck!

I'll add you to the tag list :)

Peace 😎💪

Thanks so much! I will do my best to stay active on these haha they are super cool 😎 !LUV !PIZZA

@rilo, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Thank you! Makes me really happy that you say this! 😎

Looks like you do not have enough LUV, let see if I can help :) !LUV

Cheers and good luck in this one, the voting post is up from this morning for 7 days if you feeling fancy to vote 😁

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@rilo, you've been given LUV from @trippymane.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Congratulations @rilo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP