You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graffiti Contest Entry: grip (w/ hive theme)

in #streetart โ€ข 3 years ago

Wonderful! Rest assured that you'll get something out of it!

As of now you're the 2nd entry ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thanks for showing love to my contest, it's always great news when we get a new participant so Thank you and the best of luck!

I'll add you to the tag list :)

Peace ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’ช

Sort: ย 

Thanks so much! I will do my best to stay active on these haha they are super cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž !LUV !PIZZA

@rilo, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Thank you! Makes me really happy that you say this! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Looks like you do not have enough LUV, let see if I can help :) !LUV

Cheers and good luck in this one, the voting post is up from this morning for 7 days if you feeling fancy to vote ๐Ÿ˜

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@rilo, you've been given LUV from @trippymane.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)