Streets of San Francisco (Rainy Days)

Felt good to get a little rain this week that was much needed after all the California Fires going on, But also sad to say its been one problem after another. With mud slides that have already killed 15 people in Southern California with many homes destroyed with that said it's just the beginning of the season its hard to predict what will happen next. I just hope things turns out ok as the weeks unfold.

Location: San Francisco, California
Camera: Canon Mark III
Lens: 24-105mm Canon
Edited: Adobe Lightroom

Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text

Sort:  

Killed this!

Really sad news, and feeling really bad for victims of mud slides, praying for dead souls to rest in peace. I may be wrong but we can feel climate change is increasing rapidly and in my opinion we human beings are the reason because in the name of development we are damaging the balance of our mother earth. Stay safe and stay blessed.

Thanks allot @chireerocks hopefully things turn out for the best i will be keeping you guys updated and thank you once again for all the love and support!

Excellent “rain” gallery @adriansky. Girl with an umbrella is gorgeous!

Thanks bro really appreciate that!

You are welcome, @adriansky.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 15:41:19
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 34.45/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @adriansky to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Good work! How you edited this photos on Adobe? Just brightness, contrast or what else?

Thanks, I use mostly Blacks, Highlights and Whites and also the tone cures, If you enjoyed I might do a video sometime sharing my editing methods let me know, thanks again for stopping by!

I will be glad to watch them, thanks for your answer ;)

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Good work! How you edited these photos on Adobe? Just brightness, contrast or what else?

Sorry for double posting :/

Nice photography ever i see
i am interested about this
carry on

Thank you really means allot!

Very atmospheric photos! I love San Francisco. I hope to come once for a long time.

Thanks @freshlarma Glad that you enjoyed!
Yes San Francisco will definitely do that to you, you'll never want to leave lol

Great shots of SF. I love it there. It's been my second home for a long time.

Hahaha yeah thats awesome have not came across many people that call SF Home on Steemit!

I am really sorry for this situation. In god we trust. Let´s have faith. About pics let's me tell you something: this pics have something special. You have an amazing editing here. Very good work. I hope could see more about you. I am new in this network and i am so happy to find you. Have a happy day! Very inspirational gallery. @adriansky
XOXO

Hey @Floresha haha ok i sure will I've been thinking about that more lately so people can get to know me a little more beyond the art! Thanks for sharing your feedback means allot!
-xoxo

I really love your eye! Great job.

Excellent shots! I very like these photos! Thank you for sharing.