Sort:  

I have visited Belgrade two years ago during a motorbike travel along the Adriatic East Coast.
It is a great city and I think Serbia is an underrated country: I think there are great places. Thank you to share this content!
Have a nice Steem!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you had fun and great experience here! food is good and cheap and people tend to be nice:)

Your photo is good

thanks mate


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here
This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's curie curation trail after manual review
Please join the community and become a photomag curator in the @c-squared discord server and vote for the @c-squared witness here .

Did he notice that you were taking a photo of him?

It's great!

thanks man,

well, I try to be stealthy; my new camera si not that small so most of the time people notice but don't care