V E G A S N I G H T S✨

64122bd6-da80-4905-986b-5b4270582f2f.jpeg


Happy Friday Steemians! 💯 Who doesn't love a weekend getaway to Vegas?! Lately all I have on my mind is escaping to a warmer climate, it's spring in my city of Edmonton, AB and somehow we have below 0 temperatures & snow. 😓Yep... Vegas is looking pretty nice right now! I snapped this shot during blue hour with my IPhone 6 on the Vegas strip summer of '17. ☀️💕

Thanks for taking the time to view my post, I really appreciate it ! Your comment, upvote, follow, and resteem are my motivation to post everyday. 😊✌️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 05:55:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 123.66/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 2.32% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @celinacam!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

wow , in the night the Vegas looks very beautiful . If I enjoy my next weekend in the Vegas at night I will be greatful to God .

Time to come back again,.... My last trip to Sin City is 5 years ago. I love this City, but Austria is a little Bit too far for a weekend trip! Have a nice We!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Right on, my hometown, Vegas. I love seeing tourists enjoying their stay here. #vegasstrong

Congratulations @celinacam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @celinacam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!