Snow Fascination II

in #streetphotography7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes, when snowing starts at the temerature close to 0°C, melting creates deeply unpleasent watery mud in the road…

Sneg1 - IMG_9591-mala-steem.jpg

Canon EOS 350D, ISO1600, 1/50 sec, 18-55mm @18mm, f3.5, EV +0.67



…then temperature goes down during the night…

Sneg1 - IMG_1351-lr-mala-steemit.jpg

Canon EOS 350D, ISO1600, 1/20 sec, 18-55mm @18mm, f4.5



…and then comes really cold, winter morning :)

Sneg1 - IMG_6896_cr-steemit.jpg

Canon EOS 350D, ISO100, 1/200 sec, 10-22mm @15mm, f5.6



Sneg1 - IMG_6901_cr.jpg

Canon EOS 350D, ISO100, 1/100 sec, 10-22mm @16mm, f5.6

Snow Fascination, part one



img


Sort:  

Magical snow :)

mmmm, that one with snow falling under the warm light, love that snow moment :)

Веома ми је мило да ти се нешто од овога допало, @jungwatercolor :)

Nice photos, some are from my surroundings.

Of course, @bebica, I walk by your building very often. Just now I'm going to visit @ladyann's parents, and will maybe catch some photo in the neighborhood :)

It looks as if you actually had some decent accumulation! We have had two light snowfalls where I live, but it hasn't lasted. Now, it's cold enough (-8 ºC), but no snow falling...

Actually, it was a winter 2009/2010 @fotosdenada :)

We are still waiting for the first snow this winter.

Superb Click..I lyk your Post!! Thnx for sharing!!

You are welcome @dhimanyog.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Isn't the first too redish ?

Yes, but it is the result of daylight and street lights mix @aurumv. And I have to say, ol' 350D nailed that WB pretty well in this case :)