Street Motorcycles chaos in Vietnam

Hello friends!

When I wen to Vietnam, I saw lots of motorcycles on the street. For me it was a bit of chaos, but they know perfectly where and how to go. It was their "organization" what surprised me, because I am not used to it.

IMG_7221.PNG

Sometimes you can not go on the sidewalks because they are full of parked bikes. The risk of being run over is so high for foreigners! hahahaha what a big adventure! I loved this country, I will have to upload posts in the future of my trip there because the truth is that it's very different from the western world.

This picture was taken in Hanoi, with my mobile phone.

Best regards Stemians!
@postsfriend

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 16:34:53
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 16.15/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Please follow me and like my posts ☺

This is a problem. You are still spamming posts.
If you do not stop . . . you will need a pen and paper to share your thoughts.
I will follow you and help you if your stop spamming.

Or I can follow you and downvote your post if you continue to spam.

H. G.

Motos no hay 🤣

Apenas! jajajajaj