Vienna Vibes

Before embarking on our Grinzing visit, we spent a few days exploring the heart of Vienna. This bustling square that we found ourselves in allowed no cars, so there were literally pedestrians everywhere. If you're a fan of people watching, sitting at one of the sidewalk cafes is a must do.

If architecture is more your thing, the mix of modern and traditional is everywhere and the buildings are stunning. If you read my last post (and I hope you did! <3), make sure you get out of the city at some point and enjoy the historic wine culture that's been around for centuries.

IMG_3113.JPG

Thanks for your support <3

Jen

Sort:  

thanks for the picture and description for it ^^

Love this part of Vienna. Just a very relaxed, chilled area :)

delicious food

great work like it.

That's a nice shot!

wooow,
This is the kind of city I want to live in.
Cheers

yeah! we all like good things!

Wow, it's a wonderful world out there. Bet you had fun. Thanks for sharing your memoirs with us👌

Such memoirs makes life fun to be with.

Awesome picture! If you love traveling, I think you'd like reading about my travel experience to the Muhammad Ali Funeral in Louisville, KY.
Keep up the great work!
https://steemit.com/life/@crypto-maven/deeper-introduction-martial-arts-background-and-going-to-the-muhammad-ali-funeral-in-louisville-ky

Awesome photography dear I always wait for your post and my support is always with you I wish you good Luck and stay happy in your life hope you will also support me

I guess you will just have to Grinzing bear it.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 01:47:14
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 79.89/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

YES!!! that was the first that I had my eyes on... the traditional and modern side by side!!! What a contrast that gave to the picture!!! nice post!

Great pic!! LOOKS absolutely amazing! upvoted for sure cant wait to see more!

Beautiful shot you got, I like the structures.

I think your picture, make the right atmosphere for that place. Excellent work, continue to amaze us.

this is a beautiful picture, enjoy so much your travel

It's an amazing place around the world.

I've always wanted to know that city

Beautiful place. Excellent picture

Thank you for sharing your Vienna Vibes. I imagine the wine culture is outstamding there.

Awesome, it's great

Wow...I love this place. It's so beautiful. Hope that i can go there for a holidays.

Great photo, that mixture of traditional and more modern architecture really is striking. Cool!

Amazing, I hope I could go there soon. Thank you.

One of the places in the world i want to visit

loving the angle of this shot, showing great architecture and look at this great looking area

Amazing Photography Congratulations Greetings

Wow, is a nice place.

Good post, i like it

I wish you success

@travelingsomm

Give love n take love
❤️❤️❤️

Upvote and resteeme done hope you will give me huge upvote thanks

Congratulations @travelingsomm, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2609 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11820.44. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you for the wonderful work. With your eyes, I can see the beauty and uniqueness of the world around me!

Hello @travelingsomm indeed Vienna is an amazing place to be anytime of the year ! Your photo is very good, i myself a photographer so maybe consider to follow me @scripnicu this will make me happy ! STEEM ON ! :)

Cool! there are no cars!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Awesome place. Will include this in my next trip. I am following you

Nice photography! Keep it up!

Interesting scene. Thanks for sharing.

Great pic! 😉

I've been there it's really beautiful!

Vienna and its beauty. nice post!
I am new on Steemit, feel free to browse through my posts.

Have a nice weekend!

Nice post, I like your posts and blog and will follow you😀

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Owao...great shot!!!

I like this view....perfect capture...

I LOVE your blog, girl! I'm new to this so I am still figuring it out, but yours has been on of my most favourites so far. I am dying to go to Vienna! Thanks for sharing. Cheers!