Simple Tips To Reduce your STRESS Right Now - Part 1

in #stress7 years ago (edited)

2017-07-01_19.51.16.jpg
Got stress? With 75% of adults reporting moderate to high levels of stress in the past month, there has to be a solution. So what are the best scientific methods to deal with stress and anxiety? How can you genuinely relax your mind and body?
2017-07-01_19.51.57.jpg
They say laughter is the best medicine turns out it's also the stress medicine. When we laugh our oxygen intake increases stimulating the release of Endorphins.
2017-07-01_19.52.31.jpg
Studies even show that simply waiting to see a funny movie can increase the Beta-Endorphin levels by 27% and decrease stress hormone levels in the blood stream.

Sort:  

Welcome @minsoft . I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput.

Thank you

Well done post @iqbal05. You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.