Sort:  

My son ended up wanting to head down our mountain to get a new computer LOL by the time we got home at night - I was exhausted!

I will get the post read for Wednesday walk with my purple flowers hehehe

Thats cool that I will see it for sure if your making it a Wednesday Walk :)
Did you successfully get your son a new PC?

yesssssssss he did!!

i didn't buy it - he has more money than me. LOLOL
he bought it hahaha

he's actually here on hive but hasnt' started posting yet. I can't wait til he's active and I get to support him like a proud mom! hehehe

LOL OK let me know when he starts so I can support him myself

ahhh 😍I will
he's a lovely musician hehehe and just the sweetest boy/man in the whole wide sea! hehehe
I hope that he finds some joy in sharing his music here hehehe

That would be cool to hear his music I am not musical at all but enjoy listening to new music

he's 20 and has been trying to write music.

I don't really listen to the radio much anymore - so he often will play new songs from the radio that I have never heard - not until he plays them

so about 3 weeks ago - I'm listening to him play something beautiful! And i think - oh - another song from the radio i haven't heard ahahaha

and i said - wow Mikey! That's gorgeous! Who sings that???

He said (all humbly and cute) - "oh, I wrote it."

Let's all give a moment of silence to this #ProudMomMoment
LOLOLOL