Sort:  

Judging by other comments you made in the past, I think you got something wrong with your Mac

Yeah it’s getting older, & more bogged down I suppose. BTW it looks like you fixed that emoji glitch, that was fast! It worked for me today when I edited a comment and added the emoji for the first time in a long time!

I didn’t fix anything. I am not part of Steemit or the condenser website. A lot of the issues I see you complain about seem to be quirky things with your computer.

Clear cache.

The emoji issue was on my iphone! I will clear it on mac, that should fix the browser issue! ok Maybe someone else read the message and fixed? I dunno I was surprised it worked finally today, odd!

That’s odd then. I know how tribes work and no one it blocking editor and so on. Would be a ton of work and their code bases are public.

There have been no fixes. You can actually look at the code base and see when and what changes were made. It is all public.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...