ROAD TO F.F. & STEEMIT SUCCESS || Crypto Assets, PoD & Self-Improvement Log #42

in #success6 years ago

This is my journey towards finacial freedom and success on the steemit platform. By documenting my progress in these post I hope to motivate myself to keep going and grow as a daily blogger. I'm confident that I will achieve my goals through hard work, discipline and desire. I will also be documenting my daily affairs to keep record of my lifestyle and to make sure I'm working towards the goals that I have put in place.

Brief Description of My Goals

The 2 main things that I'm going for are financial freedom (F.F.) and success on the steemit platform. For me financial freedom is the stage in life where you can decide wherever whenever regardless of any 9 to 5 job. My main source of income would come from long terms investments such as real estate or Steemit. This is also where success on steemit comes in. 

My goal on steemit is to build up a significant audience and increase my influence on the platform. I don't really have numbers in mind when it comes to my stake in the steemit platform but number such as 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP, etc. are obvious milestones I will be working towards.

30-day-goals

  • Keeping up the daily posts on steemit (min. 1 post per day)
  • Finding, engaging & curating steemians who share my drive and passion to become financially independent
  • Posting 2 DTube/Utopian posts per week
  • Posting a new design for my PoD passive income stream (min. 1 design/week)
  • Learning the basics of C++
  • Read 2 books (current one and a new one)

Progress on My Goals

Today I got a lot of design related stuff done. A couple days a go a good friend (@valorforfreedom) asked me to design an epic thumbnail fro is Minnow Support Saturday contest. Today I scheduled to work on 2 thumbnails. This is the end result.

I also worked on a Utopian related designs but they're nowhere near finished. 

My Day

Woke up earlier today (around 8:30) and finished my routines as usual. 

After the morning routine I researched a lot of cryptocurrencies because I feel like I've lacked  keeping up the last few months so I figured I could catch up in the current bear market.
Around noon I made the requested thumbnails and sent them over to my buddy @valorforfreedom.

I spent the rest of the day packing for Rome and working on concepts for Utopian.io. Tomorrow I will post the first picture of my trip to Rome.

So what's left for today?

I am going to finish packing my stuff (hopefully I don't forget anything) and continue working on my concepts before heading to bed and checking steemit.

My Previous Post: Steemit

SteemSchool Community: Discord

Free Upvotes: SteemFollower (currently down) 

Check out my tutorials:

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Callmefib3r from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.