How becoming a Dad changed me

in #success7 years ago

Dad moment -
After my daughter was born I had such a huge paradigm shift. Life went from how can I make more money to buy a better car or party more to how can I give her a happy and enjoyable life. I've been so lucky life didn't get tougher and I haven't missed out on things. I thought I would achieve less with life because she would occupy all my time but I've realised that's just an excuse people make to give up on there dreams, when your happy you just find time. Since she was born I have achieved so many goals business, financial and happiness wise and I'm still setting more! The moral of this rant is that no mater what happens in life if your goal is to be happy and grow you CAN & WILL...
46C7F409-C602-4C16-82D9-B4C7BDA105E0.jpeg

Sort:  

I can totally relate I'm 22 with 2 kids
Upvote and Follow

Thanks man 👌🏻 Right back at you

This post recieved an upvote & comment from mahbubalam. If you would like to recieve upvotes comment from mahbubalam on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @mahbubalam

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

So true brother, live in the moment... & followed :)