You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Car that Crypto Bought or: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love Realized Gains

in #success6 years ago

Not too much more to the story :)
It was a bastard to drag that thing onto the tow truck.
I think the only other funny part was how angry the first shop guy got when he realized he wasn't going to be fixing it.
They had to put a lot of effort into moving it into the garage. They were engineering new methods of leverage when I left them to it. I got my $63 out of those guys.
Then they had to drag it back out and onto another tow truck to get it out of there :D
The AAA tow truck guys didn't complain one bit, my hat is off to them. It was obviously not the highlight of their day but they dealt with it.

Sort:  

Yeah haha, but still sounded quite "funny" - at first haha. Not for the first guy.
It is their job, I guess.
Peace!