Sort:  

Dear schrosct,
"Literally ran it into the ground." Hahaha, I smiled right there my friend. Sry for that, was quite funny.
Hopefully you are doing good now. But why did you cash out some btc on Thursday? Now is the perfect time to buy, not sell dude.
However, nice post my friend.
Yours truly, Gandalf The White

I needed the money, or rather I didn't want to wait. It's really always the perfect time to buy if you're looking long term enough.
I think it also reinforces any claims that I'm an investor instead of some crazy person.

Word. But I would still always try to sell and buy at the right moments (best moments possible) - but everyone as he likes to. Longterm is good anyway. That is true.
Have a good one.

At this rate I'll be able to replace the missing coin and get another one next year ;)

Also it was pretty hilarious even to me when the wheel dropped.
At first I didn't know what the heck happened, thought maybe my tire had popped or something.
There were two construction guys that happened to be on the sidewalk to witness it and they were cheering, "Woaah! You just got fuuuuucked uuup! I've never seen that shit happen before!" They took video, idk if I'm on worldstar.
I was a yard away from the parking spot, so I put on my hazards and went in to tell my manager that I should probably take care of my truck. He understood and I took two hours to deal with that mess.
When I got outside my only thought was, "Well at least it didn't burst into flames while I was inside."

Hahaha, true that. What a story - you should post this as well. People will have something to laugh about (not of you, just cause of the situation haha). That sounds way too hilarious.

Not too much more to the story :)
It was a bastard to drag that thing onto the tow truck.
I think the only other funny part was how angry the first shop guy got when he realized he wasn't going to be fixing it.
They had to put a lot of effort into moving it into the garage. They were engineering new methods of leverage when I left them to it. I got my $63 out of those guys.
Then they had to drag it back out and onto another tow truck to get it out of there :D
The AAA tow truck guys didn't complain one bit, my hat is off to them. It was obviously not the highlight of their day but they dealt with it.

Yeah haha, but still sounded quite "funny" - at first haha. Not for the first guy.
It is their job, I guess.
Peace!