A Special Bracelet: ~Sentiments~

in #suicide6 years ago

20180415_012818.jpg
This bracelet hold tremendous meaning for me.
It was mine for 8 years.
Then I felt it needed to go to another person.
She had it at least 6-8 months or so.
This bracelet contains many types of stones:
jasper, agate, quartz, tiger's eye, hematite
I gave them this bracelet to help fix energy.
It was worn almost nonstop.
Metaphysically it is full of some positive energy,
But, mostly negative energy.
Needs cleansed.
I received the bracelet back.
It was given to a precious but, tortured soul who took her own life last year.
Everything is Connected
Here is a pic of it adorned on myself.
20180415_012609.jpg
Stay woke! Anyone else ever receive something like this back to them and felt such a connection?
20180404_010520.png

Sort:  

Wow! strange, crazy and upsetting

It isn't upsetting i got the bracelet back though. It makes me feel better

Beautiful bracelet with a haunting story. If only a bracelet could prevent such tragedies.

I'm scared... ur wearing a haunted bracelet and saying your connected to the negative energy... I think you should do a ceremonial burial.

I said it also had positive energy in it. It was mine before i ever gave it away. I said it needed CLEANSED. It isn't haunted. Perhaps you need to learn more about metaphysics

I think there are things that are meant to be owned by someone. I guess that is true with that bracelet and you. Sorry to hear about that sad story behind it though.

Well it was mine to begin with then hers, now mine again

It made a way to get back to you although in a tragic way. Now this makes me wonder. What should we feel about a thing we dearly love that we lost and then got it back but in a tragic way? I have items like that returned to me too but I chose to give it away again. I remember having a conflicted feeling.

It gave me a sense of peace. They are all real stones and i know how to clean/ cleanse them. If you aren't a believer in or are unfamiliar with the properties if metaphysics might not make sense. It is different. I thought the bracelet may've been discarded but she loved it and it wasn't

I have some friends who are in to metaphysics. I know they explained some things about those. I should have paid more attention.

Can always learn =)

Sorry to hear this story. I'm not sure if there is a connection or coincidence.

I don't think its just a coincidence. I got the bracelet back. It's a sign because i never thought I'd see it again

I don't believe in coincidence. I believe that everything that happens happens for a reason. I also believe that there is some sort of a divine order to our world. I am so sorry to hear about your friend. Have you ever thought of doing a run in her honor, or maybe as a fundraiser to help other tormented or lost souls? Maybe do one here, so we can all join?

She died 7 months ago. I did a fundraiser at that time and donated it to NAMI (post made $60)

Great to hear. I was only suggesting because I didn't know if you had. I should have known you would have already. You're so thoughtful.

Oh it's a great suggestion. =)
Thx

Special gift. Hope one day you will gift me..

Wasnt a gift TO ME just saying

🙏 gift me too

🍄

Did you just feed them a poisonous mushroom?😁

I gave @kirkins a magic mushroom so he could have fun

😁 well then, gift me too. 😁

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 08:08:37
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 505.15/200.00
Total Photos: 70
Total comments: 102
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank