You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I apologize for my tourettes outburst and wont insult drogin1 again. I sent them 1 hive for older post and will send tjem all post rewards on this post and the others aboit the incident that i posted in a rage . I hope the artist can accept my apology

in #suicide2 years ago

Thanks for the clarification. I see that can be distasteful to many and everybody has the right to downvote if they don’t agree with something.

Sort:  

Im being blackmailed for not supporting a litreral neo nazi deviant artimtist now named @drogin1 that hivewatchers is supporting

Screenshot_20220821-133900_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220821-140416_Telegram.jpg

Now they reported my mostly inactive reddit acciunt and got it suspended
Screenshot_20220821-132700_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220821-132633_Chrome.jpg

This Deviant guy is not from Ukraine. He is from Texas and is clearly supporting Russia in his Deviant art blog. As usual, you just copied some images without understanding as they feed your nasty qAnon lying worldview.

Screenshot 2022-08-22 at 11.50.51.png

Screenshot 2022-08-22 at 11.51.05.png

Also, you know very well that Hivewatchers blacklisted you not for that art but for stealing other images. They clearly left comments on the posts which you definitely read:

https://hive.blog/hive-110786/@ackza/biden-devours-a-child-on-stage
https://hive.blog/hive-193084/@ackza/aka08957ac50ldw1rr84vq

He also has a lot of pro ukrainian art favorited and nazi ww2 propaganda but thats fine if your a collector of trophies like a ww2 soldier would collect captured nazi flags i guess

I already apologized and edited my posts calling him a nazi and sent him the 1 hive made off that post and will send him all the rewards from these posts made about him...edited them... and tried to explaik my mental illness and polotical misguided passion paranoia

I hope @drogin1 understands im in california and am surrounded by degeneracy and can accept my apology and any hive i make off these misguided posts