You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of the sea

in #summer5 years ago

Gorgeous photos! This is the kind of investing more people should take part in.

I'm going to have to say that frozen over wooded areas compete for time in the sea for me.

They both provide something a little different from my life. Time in the sea recharges my body and woods typically provide tranquility to the mind. NOW meeting of the Night Sky and the Sea is best of both experiences for me.

Thanks for the thought-provoking post.

Sort:  

hi constantini :)
Thank you so much! I can't wait to go to the other islands and take some more pictures. And my country, Croatia, has 78 islands, 524 islets, and 642 reefs.


You sum that up really nice. I like frozen areas but often find myself clueless around them. Maybe it is a lack of time spent there. Also, the night sky meeting the Sea on the horizon makes me feel strange but good strange. It is some kind of nature magic and it gives me awesome vibes.


Thank you for your answer!
Steem on! Cheers :)