Sort:  

The camera is absolutely incredible.

Definitely a great buy, no matter what the price tag may have been. The video and sound are absolutely marvelous.

I even watched the entire video about "clothes" and "shopping for clothes" if that says anything about how impressed I am with the quality of the equipment.

Plus I admit to watching a video about "a woman shopping for clothes" which is definitely a first for me as far as "watching videos" goes. That alone says more about how impressed I am with the camera you got.

It really is the coolest thing I ever owned :D

Awwa You will look so cute! All you need now is some sunshine! Camera is nice too!

Sunshine would be wonderful :D

The new camera looks like it is working well for you. I am happy that you are happy with your clothes purchases. :) I just watched your other video a few minutes ago lol. :D

it's okay LOLL I do not remember the last time I posted two days in a row :D

Mm, I see you're enjoying your new camera 😉

Your picks are awesome and its amazing how it all fitted perfectly.
I've really not enjoyed shopping clothes online because even the ones I assume to be my size do end up being oversize on me 😌

when I order usually the clothes are too small so I feel you there.

Thank You for your great comment and for taking the time to stop by!!!

Congratulations @snook! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1000 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank You!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

THANK YOU!


@snook, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

yeah, I know....life........