You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise Surprise is ASAP Fast Toast - Breakfast with enternamehere

Hoping all is well in your corner of the southern world. Haven't seen you about much lately. Though the summer is incredibly busy here, and I can imagine that is true for you as well. The site gets very quiet in the summer, tha's for sure. Well, just checking in and all that sort of stuff. Cheerio(s) (which is better for you than Capt. Crunch...except on Saturday mornings in from of the set, after 27 bowls).

Sort:  

Thank you so kindly for checking in on me, apologies for my sudden absence. All is well. July has been intensely hot and productive for me, and has demanded my attention away from steemit. I'm not gone, just lurking around quietly. I'll be back in full effect before you know it! Take care :)