Sort:  

No worries on the lateness.

Munchies night post, eh? You've got that category on lock already - French bread, Nutella n cerveza, how could I possibly top that stellar munchie combination?

One day you're gonna make some lucky lad (or lass?) very happy. Glad to see an update from Sandrina's world!

BTW Did you catch the bouquet at your friend's wedding?

Why do I only see this message now?
Nobody threw the bouquet! How lame, isn't it?

I'm extremely sad. I will never get married. How will I handle that? Here is the maximum expression of my sadness!
lavender.png

You'll find the one you're looking for, probably when you least expect it. From my experience, marriage is not the golden ticket to happiness. Since the beginning of July I've been working a lot IRL, almost none on steemit. Although I have been quiet, I'm still here :^)

It's good to hear you're learning more about the state of your health, my internet friend, please take care!

Did you stop to post at all??

Ah, I love it when I click "Post" on a reply and come back 2 weeks later to find it never actually posted.

I've been scarce, but I'm around. I've only been busy with work life. I was glad to read you are still healthy! Soon I'll fall into a routine and I'll be spamming you again in the comments :-)