My most favourite moment in 2022

in #sunrise2 years ago

We are into the second half of the year and time is just passing us by like lightning.

One of my most favourite moment this year was when I took this shot of sunrise at about 6am in the morning. What was so great about it was I was on my way to Sipadan island after completing my Advance Diver course and was going to swim in Malaysia best dive site which offers a full diversity of marine life all in One place.

The sunrise shot was taken in the boat that I was in and it’s the best Sunrise I’ve ever seen in my life.

Cheers all … hope you like it too 😍

Sort:  

The beauty of sunrise is breathtaking. Magnificient! And great shot there @bitrocker2020

Photo is amazing. I like Sunrise with the clouds, it's almost golden !

oh yes ... it was an amazing start of the day with golden skies

what a shot~ very pretty

ty ! its a gentle reminder to enjoy the beauty of nature every day

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more