Sunset and Rain Script ....

in #sunset6 years ago (edited)

image
The sky for me will always be blue
no matter cloudy
even at night
that's how I define our story ... ..
I will forever be happy
no matter the frequent tears
showering the seconds that have passed ....
even when you might be
will leave me ... sometime ...

a dream about you I will always keep, in every memory I have.
and I just keep the memories that make me smile ....
so I can tell
with a big smile on our grandchildren ...
image
or maybe
until sometime later ...
if you choose to walk away ...
which I will remember only about all the sweet memories of you
about the warm twilight
about the longing running
about the falls of hearts
about the comfort of your arms ...
image
I may not be the part of the story you want torehkan in your old age
but thanks to fill a little about me in your youth ....
with you is the most beautiful thing ...
I do not want to lie to the heart
and always pray
in order to spend the twilight and old with you
or may lie awkward in your arms
image
I will not hold your steps again ...
because it may be your happiness
not with me ....
but if your heart still pounding for me
Come back to me
settle here
and hug me again ... ..
help I DONT FUTURE

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muhammadazzikra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.