MORE TRADITIONAL SUNSET PHOTOS

in #sunset6 years ago

Getting back to more "normal" sunset photos for a while.


I've had some fun with the sunset photos lately, mostly thanks to the @little-peppers throwing rocks.

If you missed that post, it is worth a visit, so just click here to check it out. Anyway, I did get some "regular" photos of the sunset that day too, so here they are. Enjoy!

"QUIET REFLECTIONS" - TRADITIONAL SUNSET PHOTOGRAPHY

NOW WITH BIRDS!!!

I happened to catch a few birds cutting across the scene too. I like the silhouettes out there. See if you can find them all, but only one is a little difficult.

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-sun-setting-in-the-traditional-method

Until next time…

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmSKT3AhEpV8JXA2eaE1HQPogXev5rzG4uxMzTi3ieE3Tc

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

The nature and beauty of God is beautiful and perfect, thank you for sharing those photos so they, with such a striking sunset @papa-papper

IMG-20180314-WA0021.jpg
Some where in Uganda.. i thought i would share mine too.. @papa-pepper

The best time of the day when taking stunning photo is during sunset and sunrise due to the mixture of colors that the sky painted. 👍

You perfectly captured beauty of Sunset in your traditional way

A very beautiful light, very bright color.
Sunset is the scene I like most, I always see a scene like this in the post @daveks.

IMG20180202181246.jpg

you should see this master, the beauty of sunset under the agricultural land of Indonesia
403FD924-F764-478D-A568-811AE0A39CC2.jpeg

So fiery!

yes, that's awesome

So nice! I love it. @papa-pepper

So that's what a real sky looks like! Our skies here are so criss-crossed with chemtrail lines it looks like a giant checkerboard! Enjoy!

Awe man 😥 it's often that way here too. So disheartening. I just keep prayin for clear skies/ air all over the globe 🙌💜

Sunsets are always a treat! Great views always are such as the ones we experienced yesterday at our Baja Winery Adventure

Great sunset shots! It was a stunning sunset here tonight too. You are a very consistent blogger!! How do you find time to fit it ALL in?

My daughter sent me this just now! So fitting. She took the photo not me.

IMG_1235.jpg

I like it :) And Good morning :) Here is morning in Estonia :)

Your photo is nice sunset. Beautiful location by the beach do you have a collection about the sun. Thanks

God speaks to us through the mysteries of the heavens. The moon, the sun, the stars...even the sunset ...they all speak of the magnificence and wonders of our God. Thanks @papa-pepper.

Watching the sunset is something that inspires me. It reminds me of the fact that there is time for everything, life is a season and everything must be done at the right time.

Guess life never stops teaching us

my magic moment a fews years ago on holiday at the Baltic Sea.

DQmct3WoQUswbGhmEFmTsLs31SbFoTXMXgTaUyuKjJATnjK_1680x8400.jpeg

I could remember when you shared the first pictures with @little-pepper throwing rocks.. Thoes pictures were awesome I must say.. And here you are again hitting my head with more awesomeness... I could notice the silhouette close to the sunset in the first photo.. Well thanks to God that you have a camera and thanks to you also @papa-pepper that you're sharing the beautiful side of nature.. Thumbs up

I felt Atleast I should share my experience with you to.
These are sunset in Nigeria

download (4).jpg

download (5).jpg

Beautiful. I like the one that caught the splash. Stay Blessed.

I wish sunsets last longer than 15 minutes to be enjoyed more!

Love the photos of the sunsets. I would have to say that sunset is my favourite part of the day followed closely by sunrise.