🌆 Sun Thursday - Golden Clouds 📷

in #sunthursday7 years ago (edited)

My contribution to the Sun Thursday, that is a @uwelang initiative is the beautiful sunset on the Island of Saint Antony (Ilha de Santo Antônio), one of the islands that make the region of downtown Recife, my city.

DSC01074.JPG

This photo I made at the Cais da Alfândega that is on the other side of the Island. The reflection of the sun's rays in the clouds made a composition that is because of it that I call this photo as "Golden Clouds".

I hope you have liked and I count on your comments, votes and do not forget that constructive criticism is welcome here. Feel free!😉📷


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500📷

jampb300.jpg


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

very nice-sunsets are always amazing! try to catch a sunset every day on the same spot over the course of one week-I wonder how many be different looking and how many be similar....just a thought-great job as always :)

You give me a great idea @rena64, thank you for your support and words as always.

Suas fotos são do caralho!! Parabens.

Valeu cara, muito obrigado :)

mind blowing work again ..can u pls share me the capture info sir..

f11, ISO 100, V= 1/320, Thanks again!

ok ok..That means u use 18-55 lens for it?

Yeah, I use a 18-50 mm from Sony

Amazing click. The city looks amazing during rainy season.

Yeah, it is @techanicalguy. Thanks for coming!