MyPictureThursday - Rainbow around the Sun

in #sunthursday7 years ago (edited)

Hallo all friend stemian ...
In on the way back home I got to see the Sun surrounded by a rainbow. This phenomenon reminds me that this is a worthy moment to share to all steemian friends. Finally I stopped and photographed some of the photo to participate in inspiration @uwelang on tag #SunThursday.


I took this photo using camera smartphone Samsung Galaxy J710FN

I hope you can enjoy this post.


If this post interesting and useful as well as you like it
Upvote and follow me @saifulbahri


And thank you for visiting my blog

Sort:  

A great set of pictures you have there, very well done. It is just so wierd to see a phone producing pictures of that level. I think most of the pictures are good but the very last one really stands out. The reflection in the water combines with the rainbow like effect around the sun is completes the picture for me. Enjoyed looking at it.

Thank you @rymlen, you've liked and visited my blog, your suggestion about the last photo is very prominent and I will update it.

@saifulbahri, the rainbow looks very beautiful. This phenomenon is very rare. You took this photo with a very good moment. let alone there is a reflection of the sun in the water. I like your post. Upvoted and resteemed :)

Foto yang bagus. Ini sunset apa sunrise? Sudah saya follow balik ya. makasih! :)

Terimakasih @happyphoenix59, photo yang saya bagikan itu adalah penomena matahari pagi yang secara kebetulan terlihat oleh saya saat dalam perjalan pulang kerumah. Dan sekali lagi terimaksih telah follow saya, semoga kedepan bisa berbagi lebih banyak lagi.

This rainbow around the sun is very beautiful and nature. i like this photo. :)

Thank you for your rating on this post @flyingcam. Your comments provide motivation for me to continue to work in order to share in steemit with better quality again.

No matter @saifulbahri, I just tell the truth that I like your photo. Beautiful rainbow morning ... :) I am waiting for your other post
image

nice photo, i like it

Congratulations @saifulbahri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!