You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drone Shots and Sunsets - Sun Thursday

in #sunthursday7 years ago

Ahhh good to know! I never see the ring effect that big usually from an iphone as compared to the drone I use. Its the Breeze 4k Drone! I'm still testing it out though but may consider switching to the DJi Spark

Sort:  

yeah the dot is more common on the iphone than the full blown ring effect.

Here's a panorama i took with my iphone, there are two dots because its a panorama, its quite obvious here. it annoys me though but they're easily edited out :)
IMG_5204.JPG

The DJI Spark does look awesome. I would love one. I have a phantom 3 which is pretty decent but a bulky thing to travel with.

Oooo nice. I'll probably start realizing it more now that you pointed it out haha

Yeah I want to get it because its so compact. Size of your palm I think? I've looked into the phantom and it has such nice quality but yeah like you said its a bit on the bulky side if I want to do any backpacking

Yeah, size of your palm, and the propellers fold up like the mavic so it fits in your pocket. If they make another version with a better camera I will definitely consider buying one.