Poll: How Many Times Did JLo Grab Her Vagina during the Halftime Show?

in #superbowl4 years ago (edited)


Well, if you watched you saw the constant bombardment of Jennifer Lopez grabbing her Va-Jay-Jay to many times to count. Then her daughter got on stage and strted singing. What you didn't see was the political symbolism as well as the Satanic Grooming of our youth and Nation. I always go back to the book of Job, were the devil has to tell us what he's doing and this is just one example. You gotta watch the video to understand what im saying. Good luck and do your own research.
#politicsisanillusion
#wedonotconsent
#pedowood
#SubliminalPedophilia

Sort:  

Good thing I didn't watch it lol.

Ya it was awful. The only sports i watch anymore is the 49ers so i was gonna watch it but to hear the people i was with talk about the vagina grabbing being way to excessive i had to look deeper.

I don't know if I told you that my dad loved the 49ers so much that I ended up getting Joe Scott Montana's middle name. Well, this was when I was born in 1985. So, I just go to YouTube and watch the Superbowl commercials. I'm mostly a basketball guy. But I do have that connection to the 49ers because of my name, Joseph.

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Delegate to the @informationwar! project and get rewarded