Dtube | Venezuela Needs Help | Explaining the project.

in #support6 years ago (edited)


Hello DTubers!

In this video I want to quickly explain the idea behind the project, what we aim for and what don´t aim for.
Somebody told me that this kind of social support projects tend to appeal to pity, and here I give my point of view about that. I really appreciate criticism because it helps us to improve.

As I say on the video, what we aim to is to show these people in Venezuela that the events are happening through Steemit, and that anyone can create an account there to start creating and sharing content and getting rewarded for it. With this, we think we could help them on the long run giving them the means to start earning crypto with their original work, and therefore being independent and not needing any external help anymore.

What do you think about what we are doing? Do you have any tips or advices to help us improve?

Do you not like what we are doing? Tell us why, since we are willing to hear everyones point of views.

Thank you for watching!! We look forward to reading your comments!

brunobanner-01.png

freddybanner-01.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Its a good idea and i like it. Introducing steemit to Venezuela will really help them as it has helped everyone of us here today. Its a step to bigger things to come!

Provide your people's participation. we also give them support for their win.
we can even create groups to do these aids.
you have very good ideas and jobs. congratulations

This sounds like a great idea! I heard from someone in Venezuela that the conditions are still pretty bad and giving them an opportunity to earn an income right on the internet is a great idea. This has my support!

This is such a great idea to help people. I think too, to help people from Serbia too, because, I'm from Serbia.

nice idea and we can also teach them that they need to do something about the communism and restore capitalism which would give them a permanent solution.

So glad to see that You are still doing this and are super passionate about that. It is so amazing. I can't tell You enough how amazing You are by organising and making this help. Thank You and congratulations once again.

100% upvoted! Resteemed! Shared on Twitter! Let's reach more People.

Charity is good...! Because unfortunately the World still need that kind of help.

What You are doing in my opinion You are amazing.

I'm from venezuela, and I want to be part of this! please.. I'm here and its true a lot of people need help...

God bless you, Friend for such a beautiful gesture. Thank you so much for caring for the Venezuelans. I am ready for any initiative that you wish to undertake in Venezuela. regards