tour north sumatera (life indonesia)

in #support6 years ago

                              Good morning steemias??

hello steemit friends.
the beautiful natural scenery from North Sumatra (Samosir) in the samosir the air is very cool and cool, I am very happy there are tours like this I am proud to be an Indonesian citizen.

well I will share my experience when I venture to the island of Samosir, there is a beautiful view 'try if you come here surely you will feel comfortable living here, the proof I am very happy if it is on this island fresh air is cool and clean.?I am glad to have friends like this, who support me to work in steemit @taqin @fremy @fowasy thenks you

this is the road in north sumatra which will go to brastagi and lake toba, a very dangerous road while climbing, but what can only make that one road that can take us to north sumatra tourist place.

            FOLLOW ME/VOTE/COMENT/RESTEM

@taqin

Sort:  

A very beautiful island, I've explored it. The winding road with the beautiful green scenery with its fresh air makes the journey more excited.
Thank you so much for mentioning me in your post. Well, use your spare time for the steemit platform and take advantage of your potential and most importantly do not plagiarism. If everything you can do, it really makes me happy

thank a lot for the support from senior @fremy :)