Surfing the Wake for the first time Drone Footage included

in #surf6 years ago (edited)

2018-02-19 08_26_55-(22) Josh McBride.png

I've been out for a while. Kind of fell off the Steemit bandwagon, but I’m back at least for a little while. The surf in San Diego was inconsistent and small. So we packed up the family and visited some of our favorite friends in Arizona. The wave at Seguaro Lake was small and mushy but perfectly consistent.

This was My first time on a Wake Surfer so I felt like I did well. I never got the 360 down but came awful close and will have do get it the next time. Honestly, I’m just happy I was able to stand up.

2018-02-19 08_29_53-(22) Josh McBride.png

I’m the Bald one and there was no drone footage of me because I was the only drone pilot.

This one is a little long. Almost 6 min but fun to watch.

ENJOY!
Logo.png
Logo.png