A little Surprise

in #surprise6 years ago

Some of us really want a surprise it's either little or big surprise. In my entire life, I didn't experience any surprises or cakes for my birthday but on January 2016 someone did a surprise for me. Someone who makes me feel special to her. When I came home, I have heard some noise from my room. There are explosive balloons and they are laughing. I walk slowly on the stairs just to see what they are doing. And It came to my mind already that they have something surprises for me. While I'm still peeping through the door I was laughing. Then I opened the door and I pretend that I didn't know their surprise. I am very happy to see their efforts for me and I feel so special. That feeling of you're not alone. There are pictures of myself and with friends hanging on the balloon and there's a message at the back of it. And I was teary eyed while reading their sweet messages for me. Knowing that I have friends who appreciate and love me, it’s the best feeling. Thank you to all of my lovely friends who sent their warmest and thoughtful wishes on my birthday. You guys are wonderful.

A simple surprise but special memories

This made my day so special, a lot of memories together with her. But that's a memories only that I can treasure. I am very thankful to you guys who still remembering my special day, you didn't fail to your surprises for me. Thank you so much for being part of my life. Your wishes have become a keepsake that will forever remind me of happy times and beautiful memories. And YOU! yes, YOU are, thank you for giving so much time to be in your side and I feel special for you that time. Thank you for the time that we had together. When time comes, I know that we can be friends. Thank you for the good and bad memories. I know that I'm still special for you! Thank you so much!


Thank You for your time reading my blog!

Follow.Upvote.Resteem

Sort:  

Reminiscing friend? Lols!

Hahaha.. Nakita ko lang kai yong mga pictures. ...Memories hahaha