Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

You got a 7.67% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @fproductions!

This made my day !

Haha, jævla bra sang. Men så sant så sant. Fuck JP Morgan!

Heheh I made a meme about this other day for dmania :D

whatbitcoincanbuy.png

Haha! What a song. Awesome! Fuck those guys... they don't know what what's befallen them...

Very nice! Fuck you #jpmorgan!

😂😂😂
Really. Fuck You JP Morgan!
Just wanted express my frustration after i work for you for a year.
Again.
Fuck you JP Morgan 😂
You're CEO is Stupid as hell.

Fuck you JP Morgan , DIE SLOWLY

i also

Fuck you JP Morgan! Fuck you banksters!

Dont fuck

Hahah my new favorite Xmas song ! Maybe we can bribe someone with a bitcoin to play this song during their Xmas party - that would be awesome. Maybe here daughter will agree to do it for free

Do come by and Upvote this post @originalworks.
Has to be the most viral post at the moment.
It's too fucking funny😂

Hahahahahah This was the best song EVER!!!! Great job dude!!! Fuck You JP Morgan!!

From the very beginning I was like: 😳😂😂😂😂Hahahhaa coolest song ever and right on point now!!!I hope this song of yours will go viral in the internet that would be sooo amazing hehe

Haha! That was great! "Merry christmas jp morgan, jamie dimon, chase this MoThEr pHuCkErS ..................." I was chucklin' out loud my friend. Excellent! Yep, dimon's daughter is the smartest of the lot not owning debt slaves for a living. Good for her.

This is epic! I hope Jamie dimon has this in his inbox in the morning!!

I agree with you my friend .

Lol, very hilarious. Can't stop laughing, i fell from the chair while listening to it. A nice funny Xmas song. Lol

Laughed for a moment 😆😆😆😆😆😂😂😂😅😅😅
@fyrstikken
Great post ❤❤❤

Jp Morgan CEO Jaime Dimon might actually like this, i bet we could have a drink with him and just relax

awesome!!!

Amazing!

Jamie is probably taking home a $20,000,000 year end bonus, so I'm sure he will have a Merry Christmas.

VIVA LA BLOCKCHAIN !
13177708_10154144517026182_8090607144692257108_n.jpg

end of dept slavery in sight
bankster mafia in panic mode
bbergmafia.jpg

It's always NAZI week on History Channel

Hahaha! Love it! The christmas spirit is surging!

Ps. I'm new to Steemit and made my first contribution in terms of an introduction post the other day. Now I'm working on a piece that involves drugs that aren't really drugs, cops and the importance of securing your cryptos. I'll leave the rest up for imagination. If you would help a fellow Norwegian out, I'd appreciate a "Follow" big time. Hopefully my introduction post is an indication that I'm rater serious about Steemit and plan on devoting myself to creating quality content. I'm also working on a series on alternative logos for already existing coins which I plan to launch next week. Cheers! :-)

Hello...
...............................🌟
.............................o🌕o
............................🌲o🌲
...........................🌜🌲🌛
.........................🌞o🔅o🌞
......................o💡o🌲o💡o
.....................o❄oo✳oo❄o
..................💮oo💖oo💮oo💖
................o🌟oo🎋oo🎋oo🌟o
..............🌲oo🎆oo🌟oo🎆oo🌲
............o💫oo💖oo🎉oo💖oo💫o
..........💖oo💫oo🔅oo🔅oo💫oo💖
........o🍭oo🔖oo🌲oo🌲oo🔖oo🍭o
.......MERRY X-MAS To @fyrstikken !!!

Bitcoin is the different kind of feel in this cristmas... .it's blessing for us...
hope something can be changed...by this system...
just feel and say happy cristmas
song is going..
outstanding but surprised
keep it up..

hahaha it is so funny. Thank you @fyrstikken

merry cristmas..
hope we will get extra surprise somedays later....
love this song.attractable song to feel of love

best of luck
wish you best for all the day...
feel of merry cristmas
@Resteemed

LOL'd!
4k184nfxSphcs.gif

This is so cool and funny too, well done and thanks for making us happy. Merry Christmas in advance.

This must be the best gift ever!
BTC > fraudulant JPM!!!

Merry Christmas @fyrstikken.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

thank you for share its amazinggggggggggggggggggggg

very nice song

ha ha ha so funny :)

@fyrstikken and @booster

Hello.
I am a big fan, you & booster service.
I found error booster logic.

You should fix it.

Now, when Booster is voting, someone send SBD, booster will refund it.
However, frontier guild voted it.

Someone is using a booster to keep this going.
This is a serious problem.


My english is not good, however you should know it.

Have a wonderful Christmas!. Lovely Xmas song

@fyrstikken nice $162.00 when I UP Voted.........

Funny

Hello @fyrstikken Are you going to explain why you went on a flagging rampage a week ago and flagged a bunch of my posts and comments.

Trying to determine if you had some rational?

Or you just got drunk and rude and irrational?

You are of course one of the lead ambassadors of the STEEMIT platform

Hahahaha!!! I thoroughly enjoyed this!

I remember JP Morgan spreading FUD and trying to (successfully) bringing Bitcoin price down. Jamie Dimon and China did some serious damage (and bought much?) to Bitcoin.

Both parties have made a lot of money from buying the dip.

ahahah I'm preparing a christmas playlist to share with the community. I don't think I'm going to include this theme of yours but I really enjoy it!

you are a big singer.i like your song.really this amazing..

👍👍😄😄😄😄😘😘😘 @fyrstikken

Fuck You JP Morgan.. go on fuck you

i like your song,thanks for sharing
have a nice day @fyrstikken
Resteemed

i am waiting for your every post

i think your rvery content i like it

thanks for sharing
..and i wait for your next content..carry on your activity..best of luck my friend..😍😍😍

Thank you and share the love

Why everyone hating him now?

U smashed it great post ..laughed a lil for a while buddy .
#fyrstikken 😂👌👌🎉🎊
Merry christms fyrsteeeee

There are 4 pages
Pages