Sort:  

You where the missing "more friendlier" character in The Walking Dead. That, and also an NPC in The Legend of Zelda. Link would have most certainly benefited from your teachings and wares, and you would have made a strong ally and friend, as well as a good amount of gold. Its dangerous to go alone.

#Proofofbrain #Pimp #Thgaming #Pizza #Hive #PGM

That's an awesome compliment!

Nice! I will be heading out for a 26 mile backpacking trip this weekend and was considering using a tarp shelter or no shelter at all as I've done in the past. But it's supposed to drop down into the 30's so I will be suffering through carrying the weight of a tent in hopes of a little more heat. (How much hive for one of those dyneema ridge-lines? Shipped to Truckee, CA. I usually use paracord but the lighter weight plus ready to go knots is tempting...) Cheers!

I'd make one and ship it to you for 70 Hive. Email me your address if interested:

[email protected]

Alright. Email and hive sent. Thank you and cheers!!!