#The Supportive Sister's

in #survival6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, I assisted the Sarina's sister's on preparing some papers for the release of their sister Bewa ,at hospital. image
Bewa is in stage 5 ,acute kidney failure, she need kidney transplant , and need dialysis twice a week.
The doctor said, Bewa will be release yesterday but they need to pay the hospital bills more than 37,000 pesos. Due to lack of money, Bewa is still there until today.

The faith, hope and courage are still their on the Sarina's sister's. My heart feel uneasy us I saw them.If only I had money to give , I will. How I wish to help them....😖

Tomorrow, we will continue to ask help to DSWD for financial assistance. Hope that the said agency will help them.

We continue asking help to those who are kind, DSWD will give 15k , hope that those who are kind hearted can share their blessings...

Thank you!

Until here!

Respectfully yours,

@nante