Vlog 64 Happy Thursday: Fiance is Back At Work!! Daddy and Daughter Time Every Thursday and Friday Night!!

in #sweetdgoals7 years ago

Good evening all of my Steemit friends and followers. I am beyond excited right now! My fiance is back at work after taking two and a half months off. She is working two days a week and I couldn't be more proud of her for everything she does.


In the meanwhile I get every Thursday and Friday night with my daughter. I just get to sit back and play with her, watch her sleep, and cuddle all night long till Nikki gets home.



It might sound silly to just be this excited to get some Daddy and Daughter time, but it has always been my amazing wife to be staying at home and taking care of this little princess. On a surprising note, she has literally just been sleeping the entire time. We went through a period in time tonight where she laughed for a solid 20 minutes, and baby laughs are the best thing in the world.


I am beyond blessed to have such an amazing woman and partner. Also I am lucky to have this cute little baby girl who can laugh, sleep, play, and still look cute while crying. Thankyou to all the amazing Steemians that have taken time out of there evening or day to watch this vlog. Please have a great night, and Steem On!!



Sort:  

❤️❤️❤️Littlegiggles. They fade too quickly! ❤️❤️❤️🐥

I haven't experienced the fade just yet!! But when she starts really laughing is when it will be awesome:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dillonford from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.