A post with a swirly picture and rambling

in #swirlypicture7 years ago (edited)

Have you heard? There is something in the air today. Or is that me..?
It's time to make a post!


blah.jpeg
Swirly!

My head is spinning!

Some times I feel like I'm going in circles, around and around. Circling the drain? Suffering from brain drain as pictured above, thoughts are swirling around. Did I make an impression?

Getting no where fast

If you are moving around, and chasing your own tail, you might not make progress, but you could enjoy yourself, if your mind is pleasantly ensconced soft velvety pinks and pastels. Is there an eye in the middle staring at me? Go away you pesky eye! Can't you see I'm drifting along in bliss? It is bliss, isn't it?

There is a point in here somewhere....

What I'm trying to say is...look at that picture. It's full of mirth and whimsy, oh and don't forget a healthy dose of color whirls.

Have another on me.

blah.jpeg
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Swirly pictures and ramblin'!"
[email protected]

©2017 Neoxian Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @neoxian
(Click the link for previous posts!)

With apologies to @nonameslefttouse ....
Sort:  

The picture looks great - well done!

@neoxian I am convinced you are hypnotized. Chasing the swirls in your fanciful dreams, the hypnotizer is convincing you "it's just a tail, have fun, be free" when out here in reality you're just a curious young one trying to make it through the night

Bahahahahaha!!! @nonameslefttouse is an artist...and he doesn't ramble all the time...but this deserves an upvote!

I really like that swirly picture , It looks like a flower.

I'm glad you like it!

It's beautiful man. Today is the beginning of a new life for so many. @neoxian, Steem On!

This has been my head today

Lol! @neoxian are you two friends?

By the way, I love that picture.

I think we are friends, hey @nonameslefttouse, are we friends yet?

@nonameslefttouse, please come and answer this question. Lol!!!

I did! I think...

Oh! I just saw it now.

Swirly is also known as head- spin.

Nice design. I am sure that alot of people here can relate. Thanks for the share.

Swirly bring some women , you know. @neoxian

I think you are on the event horizon of a black hole. Careful, its the point of no return!

Thanks for sharing @neoxian Chaotic yet symmetrical.

I love the expression chasing your tail!

Nice swirls!

Great piece @neoxian! Love the warmth of the colors:)

I'm not sure whether I should laugh or be worried, for now I'll go with LOL!

This picture is hypnotizing me, good work

I love how it has a center of focus, but also can make your eyes go wild, such a good piece !!

Have a couple of Red bulls @neoxian, That will get you focused. LOL Cheers

I interpret it as: "Whilst in chaos, don't forget to observe the beauty"

Why did you choose this picture @neoxian

I made that picture.

oo yes :)

It happens to me when i have a lot in mind.
Btw, this swirly picture looks like a lotus to me.

This always happens to me when I'm stoned :)

It makes me dizzy!

I follow you bro

Thank you bro! <3

I like staring at that little picture :D so much satisfaction i don't know why. hahaha

I'm not sure there is a point in there somewhere, but I know there is an inside joke. ;)

Steemit is closely becoming facebook...
You post your emotions;expressing it by words. But at the end of the day, you feel at ease and all is good, all good. :)

Whoa it's like a vortex - or one of those spinning wheels that hypnotize you: You are getting very sleeeeepy, sleeeepy....Good thing it's nighttime here on the East Coast lol

nice post.


LOL!! I had to.

Much swirls.

Nice whale!

Your mom goes to college.

And papa drives a milk truck

  1. Go on drugs
  2. Look at that picture
  3. Have fun