You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Weekend Riding in Taiwan with my Son

in #taiwan3 years ago

Really enjoyed this one brightened up my day :)
My son is only young but found his way to be the local motorcycle mascot on his little 50cc that he can only ride at events due to not being old enough or road legal and during everything that has happened we have not been able to get him out for over a year now.

Looks like you had an amazing day with your son really great to meet up with other riders :) Will look out for more of these from you as I think you may have started something now haha I hope things return to normal over here really soon and the bike shows are allowed again as it means so much to me as well being able to get my son involved in my passion that also had to go due to family life.

P.S really like your new bike I have luckily got my girlfriend a nice NSR125 to learn on so hoping we can do some adventures like these soon with my children :)
Thankyou again for sharing just forwarded it to her now to make her smile and hopefully start more ideas hehe