You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Takemyvotes - Frontrunner and Comment Contest - Post your results to win

in #takemyvotes6 years ago

The contest started when they planned to delegate voting power on a hard fork - then they cancelled it. I had 700k sp, so I delegated mine using a bot that follows 1 voter around town voting all over the place.

Then Steemit implemented voting delegation and I had to pull my money out - too many around me saw my wallet - don't want to get robbed. So I had to change it up a bit.

It's been morphing as necessary to still reward the little guys and keep the positive vibe going all around steemit.

Currently, you just have to vote 100% during the first two days, then I call in over 200 voters by paying a whale and his guild of vote frontrunners, flop, huge votes AFTER your vote means higher rewards for you.

Simple.

Sort:  

Well the bad side is I don't even have a steem power to delegate so I really wish I could it's painful really